Patron: Prof. Harry Campbell


2017/2018 Committee


President: Alisha Khana


Vice-president: Caroline Slevin


Secretary: Lisa Tang


Treasurer: Adeola Akindele


Events: Annika Wilder-Smith  


Publicity and IT: Dana Baretta and Jeanette Hayes 

contact us at or via our Facebook Page



 Leave a comment if you want to get involved, or subscribed to the mailing list to keep up to date with our events!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Contact Us!

Your details were sent successfully!